top of page

Short Reviews!

Updated: Mar 17, 2022


These Reviews will be posted on Patreon if too descriptive


In addition, I will also post submissions from my feedback form until I figure out how to make it automatic


4,292 views9 comments

Recent Posts

See All

9 Comments


sweetraindrop
sweetraindrop
Oct 26, 2019

feedback 10-15-2019 "Absolutely amazing time. Did the 90 min therapeutic massage and NURU and found it to be incredibly ______, yet the massage worked out my kinks fully. Rain is beautiful, attentive and if you follow the simple and reasonable rules you will be rewarded with a highly satisfying experience. Couldn’t recommend enough!"-anon

Like

sweetraindrop
sweetraindrop
Oct 26, 2019

feedback 10-14-2019 "Scheduling was fairly easy. She has a website for verification & was good at replying to emails after verified. Day of visit, she has some safety measures in place which is very smart.


She’s a beauty with some tasteful tattoos & a knockout body. Private studio in a business area, small but well done. She invited me to shower & joined a few minutes later. Very friendly personality. She explained her limits & I outlined mine, and experienced my first Nuru massage. I didn’t explore touch areas very much (I usually don’t on first visit) and we were both very respectful of each other. She’s very easygoing & made the whole experience memorable. Will repeat when able." -ngard

Like

sweetraindrop
sweetraindrop
Oct 26, 2019

complaint 7-30-2019 "cannot open pictures"

Like

sweetraindrop
sweetraindrop
Oct 26, 2019

feedback 7-18-2019 "Rain is a very beautiful woman, her session was amazing, If you’re thinking of getting a massage from her, do it, you’ll be glad you did. I will definitely be back, and soon."

Like

sweetraindrop
sweetraindrop
Oct 26, 2019

feedback 7-18-2019 "Rain is super cute with a great body and spunky personality which I love. Great Nuru without the Upsale! Very professional and takes great pride in what she does." -Mickey

Like
bottom of page